the dreamer of dreams

creations by cate

the project that started it all

leave a comment »

A few years ago, my uncle purchased a beautiful pair of earrings for my aunt.

Unfortunately, she didn’t have anything with which to wear them.

Enter Cate.

After searching my local bead store as well as my local Joanns and Michaels, I was able to come up with a necklace design for her.

 And thus began my journey into jewelry making.

– Cate

Written by Cate

May 19, 2010 at 4:41 pm

Posted in jewelry

Leave a Reply

